Hello World

Hello everyone! Sorry i’ve been absent for such a long long time. I’ve already given birth to our Euan Miguel and with limited internet access and being a mother now has kept me from updating this blog. One of these days i’ll blog about Euan’s birth story. For now let me just introduce our little baby boy! Say hello to Euan Miguel! 🙂

 

image

Hello daddy!

image

Hello it’s me your mommy

image

Euan Miguel at 3 days old

image

Hello i’m a week old already

image

Hello it’s me right after i got out from mommy’s tummy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

