Bride’s HMUA – Anna Grace Lu Pacion

I’m going to give my very first supplier’s review today. I choose to review Anna Grace (or Ann for short) first because she is my favorite supplier. 🙂 she became a friend also even after the wedding. We still text each other.

Before we start I’ll define the scoring since this will be my first review:

5 – Excellent job and highly recommended

4 – Good job but needs a little improvement

3 – Disappointed

2 – Nightmare

1 – Worst! 

Going back, Ann is a friend of my husband and we recently found out about her finishing hair and make up class at MDA and she’s looking for an interested client. We were on the process of finding an HMUA when she texted my husband last year. Since I’m her first bride she offered that the service would be free and we of course offer to shoulder her transportation and meal allowance. She also offered to style and make up 1 bridesmaid, mother of the groom and the groom and his bestman. To be honest I was shocked when I found out I was her first bride but she reassured me that she’s been doing make up with the entourage on several weddings already. I even felt more confident that we made the right decision booking her after our trial make up.

Weeks before the wedding she’s been texting me about what to eat and not to eat for my skin. She also gives me beauty tips since I really dont have beauty regimine. Comes wedding day and she’s panctual despite having no rest because she traveled from manila to leyte and I heard that there had been some problem with their flight! The first thing she did was make sure my face was clean. She applied toner and moisturizer first. She makes sure I was comfortable and she’s just so fun to be with. What i love about her is she’s with me from pictorials, church, postnup and even reception. She was just there to make sure i still look ok. She carries with her a bag and fix my make up every now and then. She also calms me down when I get emotional. She’s indeed my bestfriend at that time. See pictures below on how beautiful she made me look.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Ann did a great job. I’ve never felt so beautiful my entire life. She didn’t over do it either. Everyone was just saying how beautiful I looked.

Rating: 5+++  Perfect Score
Amount Paid: Free

Note: If you wish to book her or even ask her for beauty tips you may reach her through this number 09228639909. 

 

3 thoughts on “Bride’s HMUA – Anna Grace Lu Pacion

Leave a Reply

