DIY MOH/BM’s Bouquet?

I’m having a bit of trouble with this. Something is off about the bouquet (do i even call it a bouquet?). I feel that it is just too bare now that I am looking at the pictures. While I was trying to hold it in front of the mirror it looked nice and cute but then I have always had a poor judgement on a lot of stuff so I could have just been imagining things. Help me out. What is wrong with this DIY? I needed it to be matched with the groom’s men boutonniere.

Before:

Instead of having flowers for the brides maid I am having these. 🙂

Made 10 already within 5 hours

After:

Materials:

1. Felt Cloth of red, pink, purple for the hearts.

2. Felt Cloth of green for the leaves.

3. Wires

4. Needle and thread

Leave a Reply

